Mouser Electronics has been recognised as the 2018 High Service Distributor of the Year by circuit protection specialist  Littelfuse. The award was presented at the 2019 Electronic Distribution Show (EDS) in Las Vegas.

This is the eighth year that Mouser has been honoured with the top award.

“Mouser Electronics has been a valuable channel partner for Littelfuse and we are proud to honour them with this award,” said Dave Heinzmann, Littelfuse President and Chief Executive Officer. “At Littelfuse, we look to partner with organisations that share our core values and Mouser’s commitment to worldwide customer support excellence and the value they place on innovation align with Littelfuse. Mouser has been a key channel partner, helping drive profitable sales growth as we provide innovative solutions for a growing customer base.”

“Mouser is honoured by this important recognition from Littelfuse,” said Glenn Smith, Mouser’s President and CEO. “Our partnership with Littelfuse is aimed at meeting customer needs through best-in-class service, innovation and collaboration. We look forward to deepening this outstanding partnership.”

Littelfuse selects the winner of the High Service Distributor of the Year award based on a variety of distributor performance metrics, including overall sales growth, focus product sales, growth in the number of customers served, and the number and quality of creative marketing campaigns that reach customers. Mouser previously won the Littelfuse High Service/Catalogue Distributor of the Year award in 2008 through 2011 and in 2014, 2015 and 2017.

Representatives from Littelfuse present Mouser with the 2018 High Service Distributor of the Year award. Pictured left to right are Kevin Palmer, Renee Mitchell, Peter Kim, Deepak Nayar, Matthew Cole, Meenal Sethna, Ivy Spidale (Distribution Account Manager Littelfuse) Glenn Smith (Mouser President and CEO), David Heinzmann (President and CEO of Littelfuse), Jeff Newell, Andy Kerr, Russell Rasor, Thane Parker, and Chad Marak.


Comments are closed.