CalcuQuote, a quoting and supply chain software provider for the electronics manufacturing services (EMS) industry, is hosting a virtual conference for EMS leaders and innovators on Wednesday, Oct. 28.

The event will provide an interactive online experience for EMS professionals to grow their network, learn industry best practices and new ideas from a variety of expert speakers and panellists, and explore the future of EMS.

The one-day conference will kick off at 8:30 a.m. CDT (14.30 BST) and conclude with a virtual happy hour that starts at 16.00 p.m. CDT (22.00 BST).

“As a company, we’ve operated virtually from the beginning, so we knew we were ready to take on the challenge of creating a uniquely engaging virtual conference just for EMS industry professionals,” said Chintan Sutaria, founder and president of CalcuQuote. “We have an exciting line-up of presenters focused on educational content on the main stage and a virtual exhibition area for connecting with CalcuQuote partners.”

Highlights include a keynote presentation about bringing a product to market by the founder of Robokind, a panel discussion on security protocol for CMMC and ITAR compliance, a presentation on the future of EMS and the digitalisation of the supply chain, and more.

 

 

Author

Comments are closed.