Archive | Webinars

Freescale webinars demonstrate how to simplify energy-efficient product design

element14 announced today that it is co-sponsoring two free one hour webinars with Freescale Semiconductor entitled, “Energy efficient designs made simple with the rich enablement of Kinetis L series microcontrollers. The difference between the two webinars is in their focus. The September webinar provides a brief introduction of the Kinetis L series MCUs and a […]

Read the full story

Posted in element14, Freescale, News, Webinars

Digi-Key Corporation Sponsors Second Engineering Essentials Webcast

Webcast features topics regarding the detection of counterfeit product purchasing and distribution Electronic components distributor Digi-Key Corporation, recognized by design engineers as having the industry’s broadest selection of electronic components available for immediate shipment, will be sponsoring the Engineering Essentials Webcast on May 10, 2011 at 2 p.m. EDT. This hour-long webcast, entitled “Counterfeiting Detection […]

Read the full story

Posted in Digi-Key, News, Webinars

Digi-Key Supplier Tyco Electronics to Host Fortis Zd Connector Webinar

Electronic components distributor Digi-Key Corporation today announced Tyco Electronics one of Digi-Key’s more than 440 world-class suppliers of electronic components, will host a complementary webinar entitled “Engineered for Critical Performance: An Inside Look at Fortis Zd Connector” from 2-3 p.m. Eastern Time (1-2 p.m. Central Time/11 a.m.-noon Pacific Time) on Thursday, July 22, 2010. This […]

Read the full story

Posted in Digi-Key, News, Tyco Electronics, Webinars


Distributors